As customers get Miles, you’ll earn their business

Why It Works

Whether your company sells direct to consumer or to other businesses, AIR MILES INCENTIVES® is an invaluable marketing tool that makes it easy for you to issue AIR MILES® Reward Miles to your customers and grow your business!* By offering a proven incentive that your competition simply can’t match, you can retain valuable existing customers while acquiring new ones, boost sales, generate referrals, motivate cost-saving behaviours, and more.

It’s quick, easy and affordable. You simply purchase the Miles you need to achieve your specific business goals. And because Miles are only issued once the desired behaviour is achieved, your investment is directly tied to results.

Use Miles to:

  • Increase spend and repeat purchases
  • Attract new customers
  • Retain existing customers
  • Differentiate your business
  • Promote products and services
  • Encourage new product/service trial
  • Energize promotions
  • Drive referrals

How It Works

As an AIR MILES INCENTIVES® client, you will use rewardBANK, a web-based program management tool, to issue Miles to your customers. rewardBANK is a low-cost tool that is simple to implement because it doesn’t require any changes to your POS system – all you need is an internet connection.

With rewardBANK you can set up custom offers designed to meet your business goals plus you have the flexibility to have multiple offers running at any given time. Featuring customizable security and access options, rewardBANK offers extensive budget and reporting capabilities so you can track and monitor your program success – all with the click of a mouse.

Need to learn more? Request a free assessment to find out how AIR MILES INCENTIVES® can work for your business.

Tell us what your objectives are and our team will help you customize AIR MILES offers to get the results you want.

Give your customers the gift of reward miles and keep them coming back for more. Learn how AIR MILES INCENTIVES can help get you there.

* Qualification required.

  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Newsletter
  • Resources
  • Testimonials
  • Free Assessment

Vos clients reçoivent des milles, et vous gagnez leur fidélité.

Pourquoi cela réussi

Que votre entreprise vende directement au consommateur ou à d'autres entreprises, INCITATIFS AIR MILES® est un outil de commercialisation précieux qui vous permet de donner facilement des milles à vos clients et ainsi augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires!* En offrant un incitatif reconnu que vos concurrents ne peuvent tout simplement pas égaler, vous fidéliserez votre clientèle existante, gagnerez de nouveaux clients, augmenterez les ventes, stimulerez les recommandations à votre égard, motiverez les comportements rentables et plus encore.

C'est rapide, facile et abordable. Il suffit d'acheter les milles dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux prédéterminés. Puisque les milles de récompense sont remis uniquement lorsque le comportement souhaité est atteint, votre investissement est directement lié aux résultats.

Utilisez les milles pour :

  • Augmenter les dépenses et le nombre d'achats de votre clientèle
  • Attirer de nouveaux clients
  • Conserver votre clientèle existante
  • Vous distinguer de la concurrence
  • Promouvoir des produits et des services
  • Stimuler l'essai de nouveaux produits/services
  • Renforcer des promotions
  • Stimuler les recommandations de votre entreprise

Fonctionnement

En tant que client d’INCITATIFS AIR MILESmd vous pourrez utiliser rewardBANK, un outil de gestion en ligne qui vous permet d’émettre les milles à vos clients. rewardBANK est un outil peu coûteux facile à intégrer, car il ne nécessite pas de changement à votre système PDV – une connexion Internet suffit.

Grâce à rewardBANK, vous pouvez créer des offres sur mesure afin d'atteindre vos objectifs, en plus d'avoir la flexibilité de gérer plusieurs offres à la fois en tout temps. Avec des options d'accès et de sécurité personnalisables, rewardBANK propose des possibilités de rapports et de budgets considérables afin que vous puissiez faire le suivi du succès de votre programme – il suffit de cliquer la souris.

Vous voulez en savoir plus? Demandez une évaluation gratuite pour savoir comment les INCITATIFS AIR MILESmd peuvent aider votre entreprise.

Expliquez-nous vos objectifs et notre équipe vous aidera à adapter des offres de milles pour les atteindre.

Faites croître votre entreprise dès aujourd’hui grâce à INCITATIFS AIR MILESmd! COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS ET LANCEZ-VOUS DÈS AUJOURD’HUI.

* Qualification requise.